outstanding achievment awards 2023

I am happy to announce that I have won the CJFF Award and three times the OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD at the CULT JURY FILM FEST in the category BEST ORIGINAL SCORE. The awards go to my new electronic film scores for “La Línea Imaginaria“, “Forgiveness, Ten Years Without Spring“, “Klabautermann” and my latest film “The Portrait“.