nomination on the ISFMF 2023

THE ISFMF NOMINATIONS!!! The renowned International Sound & Film Music Festival ISFMF has announced the nominations for the annual CRYSTAL PINE AWARD 2023. Film composers in all categories are nominated this year, e.g. 3times Oscar nominee Nicolas Britell, Oscar winner Nicola Piovani, Tyler Bates, Dascha Dauenhauer and many other colleagues. I am also nominated with my film score for the short film “La Línea Imaginaria”. Always my director Philip Brenke is nominated for his amazing thriller debut “Forgiveness, Ten Years Without Spring”, I composed the music for. Congratulation! The ISFMF is one of the largest and most important film music festivals worldwide, supported by Steven Warbeck and Robert Townson. So my friends, please fingers crossed, the ceremony is on October 14!