jury president at the soundtrack cologne

I am pleased to announce that I am Jury President of the EUROPEAN TALENT COMPETITION at the 19th SOUNDTRACK COLOGNE. This is the jury: Marcel Barsotti (film composer) Hanna Heimann (director), Gordon Hamilton (composer and conductor), Sanna Salmenkallio (film composer) and Josef Steinbüchel (sound designer & supervisor). 11 composers are nominated. The award ceremony will take place on June 11, 2022 in Cologne.