jury european talent competition

The jury and composers of the EUROPEAN TALENT COMPETITION at Soundtrack Cologne 19, bottom row from left to right: Gordon Hamilton (jury), Yati Durant (presenter), Hanna Victoria Heimann (director), Josef Steinbüchel (jury), Marcel Barsotti (jury president), Sanna Salmenkallo (jury) and Dagmar Niehage (coordination). The winner of the competiton was Lorenzo Gioelli (third from top right), the honorable mention went to Martina Cirillo (first from top right). Images by SoundTrack_Cologne19 /Almut Elhardt.