winner of the kraken film festival

At the KRAKEN International Film Festival in Milan, I was honoured with THE BEST SOUNDTRACK AWARD for my electronic score for “Forgiveness, Ten Years Without Spring”. Diek Groebler with „Yello Daisy Butterfly“ and I were nominated. First of all, I would like to thank the directors Barbara De Santis & Sharon Grace Badia, as well as the jury team Valerio De Prosperi, Tommaso Lo Sterzo, Matteo Toni and Iris Badia. The screening was held at the Anteo Palazzo del Cinema in Milan. Many thanks to the organisers, the KIFF team, as well as the crew of the film, the actors Karoline Eichhorn, Marius Ahrendt and Hanno Friedrich.  I would especially like to thank my great director Philip Brenke, who allowed a courageous film score and realised an unconventional and crazy thriller.