TRANSPICUOUS

LC57255 EAN 4251439122849
official download & streaming

contact & social media

TRANSPICUOUS is the first electronic score album by composer Marcel Barsotti that focuses on modern electronic film music of different genres. The album is already released on iTunes, Amazon Music, Spotify, Napster, Deezer, Shazam, Pandora, YouTube Music, 24-7, CD Baby, MediaNet, Google Music Store, Akazoo, Anghami, iHeartRadio, KK Box, Kuack, Yandex, KDigital, 7digital, Sound Exchange, FilmBaby, Saavn, SlackerRadio, Tidal, UMA, AWA and by MPN with approximately 3.000 European radio stations.

 

TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Action, Speed, Persuit, Thriller, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Blockbuster – Tempo 150 – 2:17 min
Fast and weird composition, suitable for chase scenes, hectic and fast-paced cuts. After two drone sounds a fast bass beat starts with percussion loops, which increases in the course of the composition and varies greatly. The composition is broken by FX effects. From the middle of the composition a melodic pattern builds up in the bass and melody range, supported by fast sequencers and beats in the background.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama – Tempo 100 / 126 – 2:21 min
Positive and simple composition, arranged with a digital delay groove and a TB03 bass. The composition has two parts, from the middle a small melody, accompanied by an 8th triggerbass with warm analogue sound. At the end a variation of the first part, which fades away slowly with the bass notes.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Thriller, Crime, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Drama, Blockbuster – Tempo 120 – 3:03 min
Swelling introduction with deep subbasses and FX Athmo pads. Starting with sequencer loops that build up to a grand finale followed by a distorted beat that slowly fades away. Spherical pads and light sequencing in the background take over the second part of the spherical and dramatic composition.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Crime, Thriller, Horror, Persuit, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 63/126 – 2:41 min
Dark, bass-heavy and suspenceful composition, darkly arranged with oblique cluster sounds and FX sounds. From the middle, the composition accelerates, starting with a fast 16th bass beat, whipping percussion rhythms and weird FX sounds. Very suitable for big and action-packed chase scenes.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 90 – 2:31 min
A composition in the structure of “Thus Spoke Zarathustra”. Slow organ and continuous tone, followed by a short melody that grows to a grand finale through new, spherical sounds. In the middle of the composition wafting basses lead up to a large fortissimo. Then slowly decay of the composition.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 120 – 2:42 min
Oblique FX sounds and FX loops initiate the composition. It’s followed by a grooving beat, accompanied by striking bass and lead sequencers, which vary in the course of the composition and are broken by FX lengths. In the middle, the composition becomes more melodic and is reminiscent of club-like, spherical trance music. The composition increases to the end with melodic sequencers and groovy bass loops.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Drama, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 126 – 3:27 min
Intro-like, full-bodied composition with a strong synthesizer sequencing theme, spread over four chords, composed in dance style, accompanied by a rigid and straight 4/4 BD Beat and TR808 sounds, arranged with sixteenths trigger basses and a high, simple melody.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama – Tempo 126 – 2:34 min
A fast, sequential and solemn composition with positive chords and driving sequencer. At the beginning a crescendo builds up, which then turns into a very quiet part. A small, two-stroke theme builds up slowly, the melody rises more and more up to a melodic finale. Suitable for opening and winning scenes, celebrations and positive moments.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Crime, Thriller, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 80 – 2.15 min
Intro-like, full-bodied composition with a strong synthesizer sequencing theme over two chords, accompanied by beats and deep TB303 basses. Dramatic up and down to the end of the composition. From the middle of the composition, the theme transposes a note downwards and increases continuously with overlapping sequencer passages.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Drama, Epic Movie, History, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 100 – 2:52 min
Spherical pads and a small melody introduce the composition. It is followed by a breezy sequencer sound that builds into a great drama with an ascending and sensual melody with counterpoint until the end of the composition.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 124 – 2:17 min
Mid tempo beat composition with strong bass and bass drum. Lightly arranged with industrial sounds and weird sequencers. In the middle of the composition melodic sequencers, which increase to the end of the composition and are reminiscent of electro club music.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Romantic Drama, Entertainment, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 63 – 3:08 min
The slow and positive composition starts with light, spherical sounds and a small melody line. It is followed by an easy sequencer, which is enhanced by string pads and deep bass into a melodramatic composition. Towards the end again the light composition from the beginning, accompanied by a small melody and spherical pads.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Thriller, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 90 – 2:47 min
The Mid Tempo composition starts with FX-like drones and weird industrial sounds. After that, the composition dilutes and merges into a small, bell-like melody, accompanied by a reverse sound. Later use of a striking bass groove, which increases with the melody and the drum groove until the end of the piece and finally dies away.
TRANSPICUOUS
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 63 – 3:00 min
Small, spherical and high pads start the composition with a chord melody in the delay. It is followed by the bass with reverse sounds that accompany a melody. A sequencer sets in, the composition calms down and increases again into a great crescendo opening, followed by small beats and loops that merge into a balanced, melodramatic finale.

TRANSPICUOUS


LC57255 EAN 4251439122849
Offizieller Download & Streaming

Kontakt & Social Media

TRANSPICUOUS ist das erste Electronic Score Album von Filmkomponist Marcel Barsotti, das sich auf elektronische Filmmusik unterschiedlicher Genres konzentriert. Das Album ist veröffentlicht bei iTunes, Amazon Music, Spotify, Napster, Deezer, Shazam, Pandora, YouTube Music, 24-7, CD Baby, MediaNet, Google Music Store, Akazoo, Anghami, iHeartRadio, KK Box, Kuack, Yandex, KDigital, 7digital, Sound Exchange, FilmBaby, Saavn, SlackerRadio, Tidal, UMA, AWA, sowie bei MPN mit ca. 3.000 europäischen Radiostationen.

 

ANK TANK Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Action, Speed, Verfolgung, Thriller, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Blockbuster – Tempo 150 – 2:17 min
Schnelle, schräge Komposition, geeignet für Verfolgungsszenen, schnelle und hektische Schnitte. Nach zwei Drone-Klängen startet ein schneller Bass-Beat mit Percussion Loops, der (Bass Beat oder Loop?) sich im Verlauf der Komposition steigert und stark variiert. Die Komposition wird von FX Effekten durchbrochen. Ab der Mitte der Komposition baut sich ein melodisches Muster im Bass- und Melodiebereich auf, unterstützt im Hintergrund von schnellen Sequenzern und Beats.
SILENT GIRL Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama – Tempo 100 / 126 – 2:21 min
Positive und einfache Komposition, arrangiert mit einem digitalen Delay Groove und einem TB03 Bass. Die Komposition besteht aus zwei Teilen, ab der Mitte eine kleine Melodie, begleitet von einem 8tel Triggerbass mit warmem analogem Sound. Am Ende eine Variation des ersten Teils, die langsam mit den Bassnoten ausklingt.
RAZOR X Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Thriller, Crime, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Drama, Blockbuster – Tempo 120 – 3:03 min
Anschwellende Einleitung mit tiefen Subbässen und FX Athmo-Pads. Beginnend mit Sequenzer Loops, die sich zu einem großen Finale aufbauen. Darauf folgt ein verzerrter Beat, der langsam wieder abklingt. Sphärische Pads und leichtes Sequenzing im Hintergrund übernehmen den zweiten Teil der sphärischen und dramatischen Komposition.
DEATH RACE Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Crime, Thriller, Horror, Verfolgungsszenen, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 63/126 – 2:41 min
Dunkle, basslastige und suspencevolle Komposition, düster arrangiert mit schrägen Clusterklängen und FX Sounds. Ab der Mitte beschleunigt die Komposition, beginnend mit einem schnellen 16tel Bass-Beat, peitschenden Percussion-Rhythmen und schrägen FX Sounds. Sehr gut geeignet für große und actionreiche Verfolgungsszenen.
LIFE BIRD Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 90 – 2:31 min
Komposition im Aufbau von „Also sprach Zarathustra“. Langsamer Orgel- und Pad-Liegeton, gefolgt von einer kurzen Melodie, die im Verlauf durch neue, sphärische Klänge zu einem großen Finale anwächst. In der Mitte der Komposition wabernde Bässe, die bis zu einem großen Fortissimo führen. Danach langsames Abklingen der Komposition.
BIONIC CODE Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 120 – 2:42 min
Schräge FX Klänge und FX Loops leiten die Komposition ein. Es folgt ein groovender Beat, begleitet von markanten Bass- und Lead Sequenzern, die im Laufe der Komposition variieren und von FX Längen durchbrochen werden. In der Mitte wird die Komposition melodischer und erinnert an clubartige, sphärische Trance Music. Die Komposition steigert sich bis zum Ende mit melodischen Sequenzern und groovigen Bass Loops.
ROBOTRONIC Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Drama, Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 126 – 3:27 min
Introartige, charaktervolle Komposition mit einem starken Synthesizer Sequenzing Thema, verteilt über vier Akkorde, im Dancestyle komponiert, begleitet von einem starren und geraden 4/4 BD Beat und TR808 Klängen, arrangiert mit 16tel Triggerbässen und einer hohen, einfachen Melodie.
CELEBRATION Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama – Tempo 126 – 2:34 min
Schnelle, sequenzartige und feierliche Komposition mit positiven Akkorden und treibendem Sequenzer. Am Anfang baut sich ein Crescendo auf, das dann in einen sehr ruhigen Teil übergeht. Ein kleines, zweitaktiges Motiv baut sich langsam auf, die Melodie steigt dabei immer mehr nach oben bis zu einem melodischen Finale. Geeignet für Eröffnungs- und Siegerszenen, Feierlichkeiten und positive Momente.
TRANSPICUOUS Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Crime, Thriller, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 80 – 2:15 min
Introartige, charaktervolle Komposition mit einem starken Synthesizer Sequenzing Thema über zwei Akkorde, begleitet von Beats und tiefen TB303 Bässen. Dramatisches Auf und Ab bis zum Ende der Komposition. Ab der Mitte der Komposition transponiert das Thema einen Ton nach unten und baut sich kontinuierlich mit überlappenden Sequenzerpassagen auf.
LOVEX Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Drama, Epic Movie, History, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 100 – 2:52 min
Sphärische Pads und eine kleine Melodie leiten die Komposition ein. Es folgt ein luftiger Sequenzer-Sound, der sich mit einer aufsteigenden und sinnlichen Melodie mit Kontrapunkt bis zum Ende der Komposition zu einem großen Drama aufbaut.
LOOPMATIX COP Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 124 – 2:17 min
Mid Tempo Beat Komposition mit knackigem Bass und Bass Drum. Luftig arrangiert mit industriellen Klängen und schrägen Sequenzern. In der Mitte der Komposition melodische Sequenzer, die sich bis zum Ende der Komposition steigern und an Elektro Clubmusik erinnern.
EXPERIENCE TRANSFER Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Romantic Drama, Entertainment, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 63 – 3:08 min
Die langsame und positive Komposition startet mit leichten, sphärischen Klängen und einer kleinen Melodielinie. Es folgt ein luftiger, leichter Sequenzer, der sich durch Streicherpads und tiefe Bässe in eine melodramatische Komposition steigert. Zum Ende hin wieder der leichte Aufbau vom Beginn der Komposition, begleitet von einer kleinen Melodie und sphärischen Pads.
CAPITOL CONTROL Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Thriller, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Trailer – Tempo 90 – 2:47 min
Die Mid Tempo Komposition beginnt mit FX-artigen Drones und schrägen Industrieklängen. Danach verdünnt sich die Komposition und geht über in eine kleine, glockenartige Melodie, begleitet von einem Reverse Sound. Später Einsatz eines markanten Bassgrooves, der sich mit der Melodie und dem Drum Groove bis zum Ende des Stückes steigert und schließlich wieder abklingt.
THE GOOD FACTOR Composed by Marcel Barsotti
Genre: Romantic Drama, Romantic Comedy, Entertainment, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi – Tempo 63 – 3:00 min
Kleine, sphärische und hohe Pads starten die Komposition mit einer Akkord-Melodie im Delay. Es folgt der Bass mit Reverse Klängen, die eine Melodie begleiten. Ein Sequenzer setzt ein, die Komposition wird ruhiger und steigert sich nochmals in einen großen Crescendo Auftakt, gefolgt von kleinen Beats und Loops, die in ein ausgewogenes, melodramatisches Finale übergehen.